WateЯRadiuS

163

This study focuses on water recuperation from ambiant air moisture using renewable energies.

One in five people in the world has no access to water ... The number of available constant natural resources of water is constantly decreasing ... Hundreds of isolated places in the world are not linked to a water supply network and a huge part of population has no access to water ...

Several existing methods of water recuperation exist but they are expensive and technically complicated to install. For example, notably : Digging a well to access infiltrated groundwater, sea water desalination and ambiant air moisture recovery.

To make this, we create a flow of air which passes across a condensation room. The wall of this condensation room have to be brung to a low temperature to cool the air and allow the condensation phenomenon. Air limit conditions to allow the system to produce liquid water : Temperature: from 18C to 40C; Humidity rate: 45% to 95%.

A theoretical analysis, backed up by real experimentations of condensation, indicates that some physical parameters has to be respected to allow a sufficient liquid water supplying and dew point gap conditions has to be simulated to improve the thermic transfer between the two fluids (air and refrigerant).

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
12 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

WateЯRadiuS

163

Cette étude examine la production d'eau potable par récupération d'humidité de l'air ambiant à partir d'une énergie renouvelable.

Une personne sur cinq dans le monde n'a pas accès à l'eau... Le nombre de ressources naturelles disponibles d'eau décroit constamment... Des centaines de lieux isolés dans le monde ne permettent pas l'accès à un réseau d'approvisionnement en eau et une grande partie de la population n'a donc pas accès à l'eau ...

Plusieurs méthodes de récupération d'eau existent déjà mais sont pour la plupart coûteuses et/ou techniquement compliquées à installer. Par exemple, forage d'un puits d'infiltration, dessalement d'eau de mer, récupération d'humidité de l'air ambiant.

Pour réalise ce projet, nous créons un flux d'air qui passe à travers une chambre de condensation. La paroi de cette chambre de condensation doit être porter à une température basse afin de refroidir les particules d'eau dans l'air et permettre le phénomène de condensation. Conditions physiques limites d'air pour permettre au système de produire de l'eau liquide: Température: de 18 C à 40 C et taux d'humidité: 45% à 95%.

Une analyse théorique, étayée par des expériences pratiques de condensation indique que les paramètres physiques doivent être respectés pour permettre une alimentation d'eau liquide raisonnable et les conditions de point de rosée doivent être adaptées afin d'optimiser le transfert thermique entre les deux fluides (air et le fluide frigorigne).

Ajouter un commentaire

CAPTCHA
Ce test a pour but d'empêcher les spams.
2 + 13 =
Trouvez la solution de ce problème mathématique simple et saisissez le résultat. Par exemple, pour 1 + 3, saisissez 4.