Réseau SoPro

SOPRO, the new solution to brainstorm online!

Have you ever been part of a brainstorming session? Have you ever exchanged ideas with your co-workers on a flipchart? It’s now possible to do brainstorming online with SoPro, the new web-based tool for meetings! Whether you are in Paris, Rio or New York, you can go online to exchange ideas, with your colleagues , simultaneously on a single screen.

A problem to solve? Select the people you wish to work with by going through the lists of people, and choose them based on their skills / knowledge.

Set the scope of the brainstorming, share ideas simultaneously on the graph, vote for the most relevant ideas to your problem ; then the brainstorming’s administrator selects the most appropriate ideas and writes a report that can be shared.

Nowadays, creativity is central to companies. In order to foster it in their employees, they hire coaches or facilitators as it’s a process that requires tools and formalism.

SoPro is an ergonomic web-project, that is easy to use with its dynamic and user- friendly interface and propose optimal conditions of thought. The solution uses all phases of a real brainstorming: selection of the most appropriate persons, definition of a a subject and the scope of reflection, an opening phase where users put all their ideas (all ideas are good) and visualize what is being done by their colleagues in real-time, a convergence phase where users select the most relevant ideas based on feasibility, then a phase of decision where the administrator chooses the best ideas and finally communication phase where you can write a summary that can be shared.

This solution was developed with the latest web technologies (HTML5, CSS3, JS) and handles all the technical complexity of displaying and storing quasi-simultaneous graphs. It’s compatible with the latest versions of the most popular browsers (Google Chrome 24.0, 18.0 Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 10.0). It will be released under a free license GNU GPL to allow any person or company to customize it.

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Réseau SoPro

SoPro, la nouvelle solution de brainstorming en ligne !

Avez-vous déjà effectué une session de brainstorming ? Échangé des idées avec vos collaborateurs sur un paperboard ? Il est maintenant possible de le faire en ligne grâce à SoPro, le nouvel outil de réflexion en ligne ! Que vous soyez à Paris, à Rio ou encore à New-York, vous pouvez retrouver vos collègues pour échanger vos idées simultanément sur une même interface.

Une problématique à résoudre ? Sélectionnez les personnes que vous souhaitez solliciter en parcourant l’annuaire qui répertorie les individus et les compétences/connaissances de chacun.

Posez le cadre du brainstorming, partagez vos idées simultanément sur le graphe puis votez pour les plus pertinentes par rapport à votre problématique ; ensuite la personne qui gère le brainstorm sélectionne les idées les plus adaptées et rédige un rapport qu’il est possible de partager.

La créativité est au cœur des problématiques actuelles des entreprises qui font appel à des coachs ou à des facilitateurs pour stimuler la créativité de leurs employés car c’est un processus qui a besoin d’outils et de formalisme.

SoPro est une solution web ergonomique, simple d’utilisation, proposant une interface dynamique et agréable pour naviguer et être dans des conditions optimales de réflexion. La solution propose de reprendre les phases d’un brainstorming réel : sélection des personnes adéquates, définition d’un cadre avec le sujet et le périmètre de la réflexion, une première phase d’ouverture où les internautes mettent toutes leurs idées (toutes les idées sont bonnes) et visualisent en temps réel ce qui est fait par leurs collègues, une phase de convergence où les internautes sélectionnent les idées les plus pertinentes en fonction de la faisabilité puis une phase de décision où l’on choisit les meilleures idées et enfin une phase de communication où l’on rédige une synthèse que l’on peut partager.

Ajouter un commentaire

CAPTCHA
Ce test a pour but d'empêcher les spams.
2 + 8 =
Trouvez la solution de ce problème mathématique simple et saisissez le résultat. Par exemple, pour 1 + 3, saisissez 4.